Whey protein isolate (from bovine milk), non-gmo sunflower lecithin.
DOES NOT CONTAIN:
- Added Artificial Sweeteners or Sugars
- Flavors (artificial or natural)
- Hydrogenated Vegetable Oils
- Non-Dairy Creamers
- Powdered Vegetable Oils
- Thickening Agents
Truth in Food = Truth in Labeling
This product is not manufactured with eggs, fish, crustacean, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soy or gluten. Produced in a third-party, audited and registered cGMP compliant facility that may process other products that contain these allergens or ingredients.
Our Whey Protein Isolate contains Non-GMO sunflower lecithin, which is used to assist with the water dispensability of this product.