Cellulose, croscarmellose sodium, vegetable stearic acid, vegetable magnesium stearate, silica, hypromellose, vegetable glycerin. (All from non-animal sources).
Food Sensitivity: Free of soy, wheat, yeast, gluten, dairy, egg, sugar, salt, animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
This product does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% Vegetarians, Vegan. This product is registered with the Vegan Society.