Mannitol, xylitol, crospovidone, vegetable magnesium stearate, silica, citric acid, lemon flavor).
(all from non-animal sources)
This product does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. This product is registered with the Vegan Society.
Food Sensitivity: Free of yeast, gluten, wheat, soy, dairy, salt, shellfish, animal products or derivatives.