Vegan capsule (cellulose), silica, mixed tocopherols, citric acid. (All of the ingredients are from plant or mineral sources)
Food Sensitivity: Free of GMOs, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, starch, sugar, preservatives, hexane and sodium.
This product does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% Vegetarian, Vegan. This product is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society.