Coconut oil, softgel capsule (kosher gelatin, non-gmo vegetable glycerin, purified water).
Allergen warning: Contains tree nuts (coconut).
Not manufactured with: Milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, peanuts, wheat, soy or gluten. Produced in a third-party, audited and registered cGMP compliant facility that may process other products that contain these allergens or ingredients.
Contains coconut oil: Capsules may appear "cloudy" due to coconut oil's unique semi-solid state at room temperature.